CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

@ The Blue Boar

Friday 30th November
Rochelle sings Soul Motown & Club Classics

Saturday 1st December
Dj Big Lee Club Classics

Monday 3rd December
Marshall King performs Freddie Mercury & Friends

Tuesday 4th December
Marshall King Performs Legends

Wednesday 5th December
Craig Neil – 4 Legends 1 Star

Thursday 6th December
Matthew Winchester – Soul Train

Friday 7th December
Dj Big Lee does sounds of the 80s

Saturday 8th December
Max Curto performs Hits of the Rat Pack

Monday 10th December
Craig Neil performs Frankie Valli & Neil Diamond

Tuesday 11th December
Matthew Winchester performs a night as Luther Vandross

Wednesday 12th December
Matthew Winchester – Motown Christmas Party

Thursday 13th December
Dj Big Lee – Party Through the Ages

Friday 14th December
Rochelle sings Soul Motown & Club Classics

Saturday 15th December
Dj Big Lee – Soul & Party Night

Monday 17th December
Marshall King performing Legends

Tuesday 18th December
Marshall King does Elvis

Wednesday 19th December
Craig Neil – Christmas Party

Thursday 20th December
Max Curto does Swing & Big Band

Friday 21st December
Max Curto performs Hits of the Rat Pack

Saturday 22nd December
Dj Big Lee – Final Christmas Party

Monday 24th December
Big Dj Lee Christmas Eve Party

Monday 31st December
 Dj Big Lee NYE Party

 

CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE